Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,383 of 10,000] I Could Feel People’s Inner Feelings

In Article on December 10, 2014 at 10:33 PM

One of my God given talent is being capable to feel others’ feelings. I could just sense it. I don’t always act on it though, I could feel when a person craved for loved, for more understanding, for attention and I am such in a judging-mode so much that if a person doesn’t deserve it, I withdraw, I moved back, especially if I don’t necessarily want the person to be in my life.

As the Christmas spirit sprouts and stirs my heart, I sizzle down my wall and thought I should just be chill and share love for the sake of peace and sprinkling harmony.

Feeling Happy

I do feel like I am working too hard to take care of everybody whenever I answer for my gift. I could even sense when my car Charlie is acting up and needed my ample attention. I guess I just have to loosen up and focus on my happiness as I acknowledge other’s request for recognition.

Happy Christmas.

Leave a Reply

