Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,387 of 10,000] Is Dying Physically An Answer To End Evil?

In Article on December 20, 2014 at 9:53 AM

There are people in the world where they couldn’t control their anger and their twisted goal that they do harm on others. They seemed beyond human that they are capable for hurting somebody. For this type of people, for those moments of madness, is it really right to just kill them? If they die, their evil doing ends…

I just watched The Equalizer yesterday. Denzel Washington was quite heroic killing the bad guys, he does it because he can, and he does it to give people the chance of living their happy peaceful life.

Why am I writing this? I have this deep guilt inside me that I somehow capable of cursing people who have hurt me to endure pain or end up dead. Is it really coincidence that those who have hurt me in the past ends up in a coffin? Or someone dear to them did? And I am not feeling sorry at all, not a single bit because I thought they deserved it.

I am scared of myself. I know I have always tried to do the right thing. I have never intentionally hurt anyone. That’s why I feel betrayed that someone could shatter my delicate feeling; and I start building a hatred and wished the person feel worst than he ever did to me. Whenever I am in this thought, I try to stop myself, I try to divert my focus on better things like reading uplifting books to get away from the cursing thoughts.

God, forgive me.

Forgive Me

Leave a Reply

