Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,390 of 10,000] Thank You 2014

In Journal on December 30, 2014 at 10:17 PM

7012596-christmas-new-year-2014

It was another wonderful year.

I am immensely grateful for the fascinating 365 days whether I cried or laughed.

At the end of tomorrow, I know that I am loved by God unconditionally.

I have 2 beautiful sisters that I am committed to love for the rest of my life.

I am surprisingly grateful to my colleagues who trust and respect me.

Extremely blessed with the new experience.

Knowing that I have truly love a person.

Gaining control that dreamy wrong things need to end.

Miracles happen when pursued.

The world is kind to a loving heart.

I am happy to say good bye and merci to 2014 and for 2015…

Positive Vibes in 2015

 

 

Leave a Reply

