Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,393 of 10,000] 19 Days

In Poem on January 10, 2015 at 6:08 PM

Love

Wind whisper I love him
Sun wrap him with my embrace
Rain shower him with my apologies
Earth keep him standing tall, lead him to the right path

He picked and presented a beautiful flower bouquet
I wanted to kiss and hug him
But it got a limit right
Especially if I know it couldn’t be more than this

I love him
Despite his eccentricities
I love him
That it hurts that I don’t want to have him

He has a soft heart
Full of love to share but lost somehow
I get too jealous and angry
I feel bad that he will never understand my brutal facade

I couldn’t tell him what I feel
I need to find a different world without him
I couldn’t fill my thoughts with fantasies with him
It has to end so I guess being mean brings up a comfortable wall

19 days to go and I don’t need to see him
19 days to make sure I get my next move in life sorted
19 days and I will not care what he does with his life
19 days and it’s my good bye and I should never cry

Leave a Reply

