Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,399 of 10,000] Forgive For You And Not Just For Your Enemy

In Article on February 6, 2015 at 11:09 AM

My monthly period approached once again and I am turning very emotional, as my boss calls it, I am having an episode. I am indeed having an episode, and he seems to be the perfect target of my annoyance. He repeatedly and cutely apologised for snapping due to extreme stress but I can’t bring myself to believe him, he’s a bonafide liar even if he doesn’t admits it, the irony.

FightingThe unaddressed and extremely suppressed anger built up inside me and got me out of focus. I hit somebody. My car was damn all right but mini hitting another BMW didn’t really go so well, I gave that BMW a mini dimple. I feel bad that I decided to go MIA from the office for a whole day. I have been accused for being unprofessional so I thought why don’t I give that accusation some truth and reality.

Yesterday, I finally let go of my anger, or better put, my prayers have been answered that I completely forget why am I mad in the first place, yes the craved selected amnesia kicked in again and just kept the unpleasant flew away.

I also decided to go for fasting. I intend not to eat any solid food for 7 days. I will only drink water or fresh pressed juice (fruit and vegetables). I survived for more than 48 hours and I thought my fats are able to sustain my amazing overweight body. I do pray a lot whenever I feel the headache, the hunger, and falling into my bad fantasies playing over and over in my head. My fasting is also about having clarity on the best way to move forward on life, to be living my dream with gusto, and winning the capital for our family business.

I am blessed that God loves me and provided everything that I need. All I have to do is be loving, forgive me and others, and show up with a smile! I love life!

Leave a Reply

