Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,417 of 10,000] A Young Writer Named Lang Leav

In Journal on March 17, 2015 at 3:37 PM

I saw Lang Leav‘s modern writing from a friend’s Instagram posts and surprisingly I find it piercing through me. I am not sure if she has been hurt or she just have a wonderful imagination and a creative ways with words –

Lang Leav

I could never miss a man I love because he’ll have a place in my soul forever.

He etched memories in me that may later become foggy but could just easily be burning like it’s now once again.

With all my strength, I will try to forget and disregard him, especially after contributing to his life’s drama. But who am I kidding, the more I resist his memory, the more it will rushed and brushed the softest parts of my being.

So I will love him silently and every once in a while, I send him a message that I remembered him and wish him well.

Leave a Reply

