Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,425 of 10,000] Is That It?

In Journal on March 31, 2015 at 10:51 PM

Is that the message that I have been waiting for that makes it feel right? It feels right.

I woke up this morning with a fire inside me because I have a purpose that I will have to work on. I finally named it and boy now the work has to start. It’s going to be an ode, I don’t know how to do it, but I believe the guidance will come. I am meeting somebody tomorrow and my hopes are high that this is the right track.

I strongly want to be there for delicate young people and offer my love, friendship, and protection in the best light and proper side that I could ever be. Is this going to last? Will I ever give up? Is this just an excuse to focus on a different obsession? My intentions are pure, and I just don’t like to leave another Albert* unloved.

One life and I don’t know when is it going to end, so I shouldn’t be limiting myself, I should aim to do a bit more than I could even ever imagine. I have to start with what feels right.

All the best Yor! The new adventure begins.

*An orphan, sweet child, that was used for a scientific experiment.

CS2228495-02A-BIG

Leave a Reply

