Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,433 of 10,000] Love Letter For My Future Husband

In Letter on April 9, 2015 at 8:54 AM

Letter

My Charming Prince,

To live is to be grateful of NOW and right now I say “I love you” with all my heart exploding with so much love.

I picked a song for my feelings about you, fresh feeling, where everything is easy and I couldn’t imagine how can this be so magical. You hold my hands and we are both at peace, and just those loving stares we don’t need to speak. I love how you smell, like the fresh morning dew and I love kissing you!

You cast all my fears, I am grateful of now, because I am with you. So, you were the gentleman I have saved my forever, my coveted loyalty for the truest lifetime commitment. You are worth it.

You will never break my heart, because every time I breathe your love, my heart multiplies. My love tank is overflowing I got so much to save me for those days that we might need to adjust, to find the right voice, to touch one another in certain ways, but the respect will always be there.

Thank you that we can be naked and still love all our own wounds. Thank you that we are taking a leap of faith that there is no other way to live but with everything about us joint. We would even love our life with our children, who will have our love instilled in them, making them such beautiful human beings. Sex became even more rewarding for producing beautiful offsprings.

You know that I love words. You know that I love reassurance. You know that I love actions. You know that I love you and I will live every single day reassuring you too because I am in you and you are in me.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

