Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,458 of 10,000] The Day I’ve Arrived

In Article on May 6, 2015 at 7:12 AM

Arrived By Design Shack

Blog frenzy, I’ve already made previous calculations that it will take me a little bit of forever to complete my first batch of 10,000 posts if I’m making just one blog post daily. (Current count: 14.58% completed since November 29, 2010 and no I’ve not been religiously blogging daily since then.)

There were moments that I go ballistic and post more than one especially if strong ideas kept flowing into me that I just have to write them down. Yesterday, I could have written 3 posts and yet I stopped for practical reason. I have other goals that I want to accomplish, blogging is my one thing that doesn’t pay me financially but I do it for the love of creating and writing, so I stopped with one and have written the essence of the 2 other posts for the following days.

My consolation for letting one blog post to come out daily is to let the article simmer and get the due attention and respect if it may really gather. There were people who subscribed in this blog and I wonder what they think that Yor is getting crazy posting more than one today!!?

It will be the day that I have arrived if I would just be blogging for a living and people actually get wonderful inspiration from it. And then I blog anywhere I want to be, with drinks on my hand, with feet up high, a smile on my lips, and my hair smelling like the beach.

  1. I think you’re doing well, Yor. Just continue the way you’re doing now. Never mind if it takes till you’re old and grey till you reach the magic number 10.000.

Leave a Reply

