Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,461 of 10,000] I Am Feeling Special

In Article on May 9, 2015 at 1:18 PM

Do you ever feel like you are meant to do something in this world? Don’t you feel that you are called for greatness beyond your imagination? Is it lunacy that it is what I have been feeling, more strongly right now than ever? I couldn’t paint it in my head but I feel it in my deepest being.

I am thankful that the question finally came and I am asking what am I supposed to do in this life. I am more thankful that I kind of know where should I be headed. There is hunger in my life and I will not accept to live a mediocre life. I will not pursue living without connecting with the people around me. I know the road would be treacherous but every pause is meant to teach me to be courageous so when the quest reaches its climax I would be ready and equipped to conquer it.

I know it is a “mystery” of why I am really alive especially if God loves me so much that He supports every decisions that I make in my life. What I will vow is that I will live with love and passion, nothing less.

Work With Your Heart

Leave a Reply

