Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,464 of 10,000] Whenever I Feel Like Dying

In Article on May 12, 2015 at 12:55 PM

I have this funny feeling lately, I like funny feeling a lot lately… that I could be dying or I may drop dead without warning.

Drop Dead

The notion of dying gives me this courage of being shameless bold.

I also make sure that I end the day without having to regret anything, that I have done my best.

I sleep and wake up knowing I have another chance today to be better at making my dreams come true, to matter.

It’s fun to live in the moment, without trying to please anyone, and getting scared on how I will be judged. The rule of my game is as long as my conscience is clear, my intention is for your happiness… then I’m all good. Let me know if I could have done it better because I also know how to sincerely apologise.

I live and I am grateful for this beautiful chance to breathe and create.

Leave a Reply

