Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,467 of 10,000] Staying Motivated

In Article on May 15, 2015 at 11:54 PM

Motivation

There are days when my heart suddenly sunk and my eyes tear up, like today, and I asked myself, “Come on, are we doing this again?”

It’s hard to be motivated if the goal I am after isn’t there yet. But failure should only fuel me to do things differently but NEVER QUIT and be disheartened.

I’m scared and yet I know I can also make it. It’s just really hard if I don’t have anyone to push me. Even my own scared mind is pulling me down to depression. I got to be better.

I love mornings where I could open my eye lids and be able to see the sun outside my window and say, “Here’s another day to hustle.”

I have to dust it off and get better tomorrow because right now I need to rest.

  1. i like your perseverance. keep it up. there’s no better decision to make than to “keep at it” until you achieve your goal 🙂 good luck!

Leave a Reply

