Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,468 of 10,000] The Intentions

In Article on May 16, 2015 at 4:31 PM

I sometimes feel guilty when I’m happy knowing that I have not finish something that I was supposed to do.

I sometimes feel guilty that I enjoy a music with no care in the world when I remember the people who needed my help.

I worry a lot when I lay peacefully and remembered people who are hustling and nothing good for me is left.

Then I stop.

I stop for being too hard on myself.

I search my heart for what my intentions for everybody…

I want everyone to feel love and be served dedicatedly.

I want every business to prosper for they believe for doing something so good.

Every person to feel God’s grace.

But most of all, for what I wish for myself…

That I smile, laugh, and create. In the long run, I wish to be able to help so many people that I will never feel guilty being truly happy.

I halt being happy when my mind wander that “what if” he (referring to someone I care) isn’t doing all right. I simply overthink. I just have to let things go and never make assumptions. What if he’s as happy as I am since I have been praying for that.

Happy

Leave a Reply

