Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,472 of 10,000] Is This Digging My Own Grave?

In Poem on May 20, 2015 at 10:05 PM

I’m scared!
I’m freaking out!
Am I opening the Pandora’s Box?
I think I open it all over again.

I don’t want next week to come
I’m worried for my upcoming birthday
Without having what I really really need
Away from him and a new life

I saw his latest photo
He’s so darn cute
Is this really happening
Am I going back?

Miracle
I humbly summon you
Blast to reality next week
Please please for my birthday please

Illusion

  1. Dear Yor, I wish you all the Best for your upcoming Birthday.
    Try to think positively and enjoy the day as best as you can!
    Much Love, Aunty Uta 🙂

Leave a Reply

