Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,474 of 10,000] My Best Gift

In Article on May 22, 2015 at 12:29 PM

Fantasy

I got you the best gift!

Ready?

I love you.

And because I love you I will give you just what I think is perfect for you but probably will never be perfect enough as you.

You know the place where fantasy and dream collide, I’m giving just that.

Right before you end a smile, you start another one, with the explosion of surprises I’ve stored for you.

I’ll melt your heart just to make it expand even bigger than it already is.

We’ll laugh like kids all night, grateful for our life and the true love that we share.

The only tears I’ll let your eyes drop are out of joy.

In time when things are hard, I’ll be here, I’m not going anywhere, we’ll sort it together, and enjoy the challenge.

I love you.

As sweet as your favourite chocolate or even more.

As deep as the ocean or even more.

As far as the moon or even more.

I love you without hesitations, without limitations, without conditions.

BAE I love you.

Leave a Reply

