Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,479 of 10,000] Photographs Trigger Emotions

In Article on May 27, 2015 at 12:10 PM

Photographs

I was looking at old photos and it bring memories even if they are static things that don’t speak. I remember moments of joy, the only feeling I long from my personal collection.

I feel silly smiling and giggling going through each. The thoughts are so vivid that have more than what the lenses captured. It’s a web that create pictures in my head with the warm fuzzy feeling inside my whole being.

Move often, explore even more, and take more chances of the unknown. The mishaps and misadventures is the source of comedy that I was laughing about when I reminisce. Open your mind and heart to experiences because it is those surprises that make lasting joy. Don’t overthink. Plan but be adventurous enough to also let go of The Plan.

Life as I will always define it is full of wonders and I shall forever wonder! 🙂

Leave a Reply

