Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,488 of 10,000] My Words And My Intentions

In Article on June 5, 2015 at 4:15 PM

I have my words and intentions and yet they are questioned and tested. I chose silence for I know I have said so much and I couldn’t bear to be misinterpreted instead of the right questions are being asked and the real problems are being resolve. I am being pinned for a secret that is true and I was forbidden to speak it out loud.

It’s a secret that bears a dagger to the heart. It reveals a man’s integrity. What oath shall I follow, is it the secrecy to make a dagger into a shovel that digs graves for not one but for four souls? I am not God to make this assumptions but I am not blind and a mute to do nothing.

If my dignity is going to be smeared of twisted words, and I know that my intentions are pure, so be it. I am not the accolade, I have lived the truth, I seek the just, and if my words are my own dagger to speak my mind, so be it.

I do not know the length of my life but I am sure that it is only one and will not die with a single regret. I have loved and cared, I have spoken my idealistic mind, and although my heart tremble with the unknown, I grew closer to edge without leaving my courage behind.

I am not ashamed. I am not proud. I just couldn’t live without living my truth. I am not gathering followers and believers of my position; but some listened, well they hear what they want to hear and comes up with their own path. Why do fear scares? Why do we let fear scares? Why do we run for the real responsibility?

I am not given a chance to explain myself but my explanation will be empty to ears that choose their own ideas. Silence is the greatest sacrifice of the writer in me.

How far shall a man go to fight for what’s worth fighting for? How deep will he goes to find the reflections of his actions?

Screen Shot 2015-06-05 at 4.03.07 PM

Leave a Reply

