Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,490 of 10,000] Thank You For The Peace In Me

In Article on June 7, 2015 at 10:19 AM

Tranquil

Thank you for the peace in me. I am mesmerised and I embrace the silence and the steady grounded heartbeats. If I could only box this peace and offer it to someone else, I would.

If only people see the content of my heart that I long for everyone’s truest happiness then they would be free. I bend my knees to God to let Him enters into us and makes wonders. I humbly ask that He brings out the loving being within us, the loving that has never left but has patiently awaits.

Be in the moment, think of only the good things, and leave the judgment to God.

Leave a Reply

