Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,495 of 10,000] Home Hair Cut

In Journal on June 12, 2015 at 9:33 PM

HaircutI am saving a buck and I’ve seen my sissy cut her own hair so today I told her to not go crazy but she may cut my hair. She complains about my silly waves and then swoosh there it is!

I’ve seen the hair on the floor, it doesn’t look a lot at all, I go in front of the mirror and surprised with the length. I wasn’t really disappointed and crying, I like the length but the edges don’t looked very legit.

It’s summer in Dubai and the weather is now reaching a hot 45 degree celsius. Short hair will be just fine! 😉

Leave a Reply

