Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,498 of 10,000] Don’t Surrender To The Scared Voice Inside

In Article on June 15, 2015 at 12:01 AM

Edge

The scared voice inside may suggests the following:

  • It’s better to die, so I don’t need to deal with all these problems.
  • I hope he dies so he wouldn’t harm anyone.
  • My life is so boring and I’m a loser.
  • I have no luck in the world.
  • It’s wrong but it’s fun, so it’s must be all right to keep doing it.

S T O P

Those are the negative thinking that should be reigned and properly addressed. They all hide the real problems.

I have the habit of a control freak and demanding explanations of every single thing. It bothers me a lot when someone is hurting and something has to be done. I often react in haste and harsh, which then depicts my ultimate purpose of peace and love. There are just certain role that it is not ours to perform like judging and punishing.

Life is full of wonders that we are too stubborn to see because we listen to the scared voice inside our head that loop repeated negative movies. Let us practise to fill our head with new beautiful things so we can start doing magnificent things and be more forgiving to ourselves and others.

Breathe. Don’t identify with the voice inside your head that it’s who you are.

Breathe. Focus your mind to righteous beauties or pick one, think of PEACE, picture your happiest memory that brings tranquility to your bothered heart, stay there.

Breathe. Right now is the most important, not the past, not the future, NOW.

Instead of the scared voices, have courage:

  • I don’t get to live forever so today I may try a new way to live with gusto.
  • I pray that he finds the love within him and share it with everyone.
  • I am breathing, I must have a purpose for still being here.
  • I am alive, I am not going to stop hustling.
  • Be nice, be kind, and be generous, because it makes a wonderful feeling.
Leave a Reply

