Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,499 of 10,000] What Are You Grateful For Today?

In List on June 16, 2015 at 5:43 PM

Thank You

I would like to share what I am grateful for today:

  1. I have a home.
  2. I have food to eat.
  3. I had a bubble bath.
  4. I sleep.
  5. I am free to pray.
  6. I have good books to read.
  7. I love my sissies.
  8. My body functions the way it should be.
  9. I have an adorable baby niece.
  10. I have relatives.
  11. I cry means I can feel.
  12. I have internet connection.
  13. I have phone connection.
  14. I have a bed.
  15. I have a sofa and blanket.
  16. I saw the bright sun in Dubai.
  17. I have peace.
  18. I blog.
  19. I smile.
  20. I posted a photo in Instagram.
Leave a Reply

