Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,506 of 10,000] What Do I have?

In Journal on June 23, 2015 at 6:32 PM

Within

I have my integrity, my honesty, and my passion to matter in this world, to do something worthwhile for people, and as much that I wanted to win the adoration of every individual, I just reached the point that I don’t have to please everybody all at once now, the others could follow in their own time. 😉

I have to try to live up to what I believe, disagreeing with someone isn’t the end of the world, and I don’t have to keep defending myself or beg. Begging doesn’t work at all. It’s either you give something unselfish or remove yourself in the group who doesn’t value people with good intention.

I know who I am and I will never let anyone take my happiness again or convince me that I have questionable values. I have been through so many obstacles in life and have struggled to always do what’s right that I would keep the space from someone who couldn’t recognise love and peace in its truest essence.

Despite all the cruelty, I couldn’t hate. Hating is bad! People are not perfect, we made mistakes, so everybody just need to move on with the hope that both parties learned the lesson. I have to toughen up and never cry about this again.

Leave a Reply

