Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,508 of 10,000] 8 Years Later

In Journal on June 25, 2015 at 10:14 PM

Romance

I got fascinated with this very arrogant but smart man and he happened to sort of like me. The beginning was exciting and it ended badly. Eight years later, I chatted with him and I couldn’t feel any spark. It was as if I never once got crazy for his attention.

It is really a good news because now I am sure that whatever is bothering me right now will not mean anything at all after eight years. It is comforting that the wrong people will never have a space in my life if I stop dwelling on it.

I am extremely excited for what’s going on right now. It’s the next big thing and I give God all the credit and the glory for His truest grace and unconditional love. I am co-creating! Way too cool!! 🙂

Every once in a while I think about the relationship that needs to end badly, why does it need to end badly, but it does have a great explanation. I sincerely pray that everyone who is involved will be filled with love and peace and though we will never spoke of it with one another, that we do forgive one another.

Leave a Reply

