Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,516 of 10,000] The Jokes On Me

In Article on July 3, 2015 at 9:58 AM

Hop

I feel overwhelmed with my current idea. I am losing grip on its goodness that I believe. Why is doubt lurking in? Although I have to entertain it so I can seriously address before the investor meeting tomorrow.

I am afraid.

  • Afraid that I am not able to handle the start-up.
  • Afraid that it is too shallow.
  • Afraid that it doesn’t help people.
  • Afraid of my haters.

On the otherhand, what if it works?

  • People will have a role model.
  • We have a new way of assessing what’s valuable in our life.
  • Any change needs organic growth.
  • Gain new respect and following that truly matters.

I have to take this shot, I am grateful for the opportunity that I will be heard, to share my idea. Isn’t that something and I have to silence my imaginary critique that unless it is constructive, it might as well shut up and let me work!

Leave a Reply

