Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,518 of 10,000] Sick Baby

In Journal on July 5, 2015 at 9:32 PM

After a very important meeting yesterday, sissy and I headed to the mall to watch Jurassic Park 2. Then I don’t feel so good anymore. I was tired, vomitting, and feeling cold. I couldn’t stand the smell of any food, I know I got to eat, but only Pepsi goes in.

I tried to get rest today but I still feel sluggish although better than last night. I just have my monthly period today too so that might explain a lot, having hormonal imbalance never go well in my favour. I should stop blogging and get another good night sleep.

I hope I feel stronger tomorrow. 🙂

Sluggish

Leave a Reply

