Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,519 of 10,000] I Kept Forgetting My Dreams

In Journal on July 6, 2015 at 10:24 AM

Loosing my energy and getting so worked up stopped me from remembering my dreams. Few days back I was into interpreting my dreams by decoding their meanings, it seems to make sense, combing every strands of scenarios and unlocking the desires and thoughts of my own subconscious. But lately, I couldn’t hold on to those dreams and they slipped through my grasp.

I am a little disappointed but I am not going to make it a big deal, but today, I remembered my dream again and it could clearly denotes that I am back with my senses and strong in energy. I am supposed to finish finalising the eBook since yesterday so it could go to an artist for book cover design, and eventually publish in Amazon Kindle. Woohooo I am back! It feels good to be well!

Happy

Leave a Reply

