Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,523 of 10,000] My Responsibility

In List on July 10, 2015 at 8:48 AM

My heart is filled with inspiration, peace, and love that I am so open to share my personal responsibilities that makes me smile whenever I type each one of them –

  1. To release good energy into the world.
  2. To understand and yet unattached with anything.
  3. To enjoy life by witnessing the beauty in everything.
  4. Life’s lessons are¬†beautiful even if they disguised in pain.
  5. I don’t need to know when is my dead end, my death, I have the whole lifetime to fully and truly live.
  6. To jump, to giggle, to sing, and to dance.
  7. Live life to something meaningful.
  8. To forgive myself for offending others, doing or not doing what I was supposed to do.
  9. To forgive others who offended me.
  10. To create something from my inherent talents.
  11. Wake up each day with a hopeful and grateful heart for a new beginning.
  12. Sleep each day with a full grace to leave the day, a past, behind.

Freedom To Walk

  1. Number seven is very much something to live by

Leave a Reply

