Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,525 of 10,000] Positive Posts Only

In Article on July 12, 2015 at 8:51 AM

I have recently committed that I have to try my best to only post positive blog. I will not be able to encourage positivity if I would be writing rant all the time or how my bruished ego is engaging people to throw me a bone of “like” for being misserable. Enough with negativity.

Hello positivity! It is not easy but it is better to have a basis on what I should be writing about. Life is too short to miss bringing out joy in the open. It is not easy because it takes effort to be conscious on what I am writing and to really figure out my real intentions.

Writing about the optimistic way of seeing things doesn’t mean bad things don’t happen to good people and yet there is something about problems, challenges, and detours that demand us to halt and reassess. It is when we face our fear, triggered, hidden, or in-you-face-known FEAR that we start to act crazily but until we move back, let it pass, and connect with our inner peace for higher guidance that we are truly living the right way.

It would be amazing that people live in harmony, helping one another, building each other, and staying at peace. 🙂

Happy

Leave a Reply

