Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,533 of 10,000] My Heart Smiles Everyday

In Journal on July 20, 2015 at 11:00 PM

Happy Today

I am so happy and frankly I am not surprised but I am SO GRATEFUL!

Even sad songs don’t make me cringe and go to my pity trip.

I don’t forget that God is blessing me right now with lots of love and peace.

I will continue to appreciate the beautiful, stay RELAX, and keep creating.

The good things right now might not be constant because something better would come.

Right now, while they are all here, I am appreciative.

Be grateful everyday and enjoy the day! One at a time.

If I don’t have to enjoy it tomorrow, tomorrow will worry itself. Bleh.

Wouldn’t it be awesome that everyday you get to do something amazing, nothing major but filled with love and authenticity so it’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

