Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,534 of 10,000] End & Beginning

In Journal on July 21, 2015 at 10:11 PM

Why do I feel foolish? A charming suitor vanished after two days of exchanging business relationship deal! LOL

I am trying to let it go immediately but it is not that easy. I am crazy curious who he really is. My worst nightmare is the person behind the person is actually somebody I know. If I am to see the silver lining, I am grateful for the amusement, the attention, and the ending before I crazily fall in love again.

Today is all about beginning too. One item from my bucket list just got checked! I feel SO blessed and it feels like I am paving a way again. Also tired, I’ve been driving too much and got up early, sad… but I can’t complain, my heart is filled with different kind of LOVE. Someone just quoted me in a good way! Any writer would say that’s a big compliment.

My day may have started a little off but with the right FOCUS and goal, I have made a great ending with God’s grace.

Love God

Leave a Reply

