Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,539 of 10,000] Loving Others

In Poem on July 26, 2015 at 5:21 PM
Love Each Other Deeply
I couldn’t hate you
I couldn’t do so
For if God loves you
As He loves me too
That leaves me no way
Reason to hate you
We may not speak
Or see each other
But when we crossed path
I will be gentle
I will remain kind
Since at judgment day
Hate doesn’t matter
Love is what’s counted
Peace will warm our heart
Why wait for the end
To live love and peace
I choose them both now
Please choose them now too
Leave a Reply

