Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,544 of 10,000] What’s The Worst Thing That Can Happen

In Journal on July 31, 2015 at 1:58 PM

I am hustling really hard.

I am not hustling enough so I couldn’t possibly wonder why I wasn’t moving.

I got to have a better idea and act on them.

I am keeping my happy mood even if I seriously couldn’t understand how am I going to turn out.

I trust that GOD hears me and understands what I am going through.

I believe that HE won’t leave me alone without loving life way better that I had yesterday.

I am enthusiastic for HIS surprise! I know it’s going to be amazingly fantastic.

Right now, I am happy. I am hopeful. I am grateful.

Now, I better finish the 2 books I started reading and learn from them.

Jack in Titanic

Leave a Reply

