Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,547 of 10,000] That Warm Fuzzy Feeling

In Poem on August 3, 2015 at 7:00 PM

I love that warm fuzzy feeling but not everyday is a happy day.

In my worst moments of uncaring, I created drama.

Soon I was addicted with the hype.

I kept doing the jolt of intense feeling in different scenarios.

The high was just for awhile. Shortlived.

I was getting creative but all in the wrong tracks.

Then I got tired.

I was really guilty.

I melt down to self-pity.

And then to lost.

I have to seek God’s help. I need you God.

Only you can change me from inside out.

I couldn’t control my longing for attention and love.

I am so afraid of rejections. Abandonement.

I even forget to breathe sometimes.

I need kisses.

I need hugs.

I need comfort that I am not alone.

I need you God.

God Is With Me

Leave a Reply

