Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,552 of 10,000] GOD

In Article on August 8, 2015 at 10:20 PM

Christian

I recently joined a website where everyone is welcome to ask questions and answer questions.

There was a question from someone who doesn’t know what to do with his life so part of my suggestion is to seek God’s guidance. My answer was commented by somebody that I put God at the end of the list or might be even disregarded. I am not really comfortable confronting someone who doesn’t acknowledge GOD; but it’s real that there are unbelievers.

There are some people who doesn’t know Him and it would be nice if the Holy Spirit gives me the wisdom to reply to him with love or I sincerely pray that God touches Him so he would know God who is loving and a true source of greatness and righteous wisdom.

I know God exists and I don’t need to fight to prove His existence because He is love. I should be a testament of His guidance. I have the responsibility to always connect with Him so I may receive the Holy Spirit that gives light to others that they may gain faith and strengthen that faith.

For God be the glory here on Earth as it is in Heaven.

I hope one day I can do this – “Your life as a Christian should make nonbelievers question their disbelief in God.”

Leave a Reply

