Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,553 of 10,000] How Do I Spend My Time?

In Article on August 9, 2015 at 10:09 AM

Rabbit Time

After college and working for over a decade, I am very concern on how I spend my time. I don’t like it being in a career that I feel useless, used, and stagnant. I know that work is my calling and I got to make the best out of it to serve but if the drama is just too much to handle, I freeze and run away.

In idle moments, I know that my focus wanders to negative thinking and it’s not helpful too. I really have to be present and watchful that I don’t just drift. Having conscious effort on how I spend my time will help me improve, grow to be my best version.

I should remember this to have a great time and to feel that I’ve achieved good things.

  1. Relax through prayers.
  2. Read.
  3. Journal.
  4. Learn.
  5. Serve with a smile.
  6. Have courage and act.
  7. Be kind to everyone and self in equal amount.
  8. Try new things.

How can you spend your time wisely?

  1. Good post. One should introspect often and try to be better than at present.

  2. Mine is to go for regular walks, I live in the most beautiful area of countryside and I can go too long just being stuck inside and thats very bad for the mind as like you said it wanders to bad places.

Leave a Reply

