Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,569 of 10,000] Dreaming About Mom

In Journal on August 25, 2015 at 11:00 PM

Mom and ChildIts been three years since my mom passed away but I keep dreaming about her. Almost every night I dream of her.

In my dream, I never remember that she’s gone. Everything seems normal and I don’t always recognise all the set-up.

Have I not grieve properly?

Was she worried about me?

Is she requesting for prayers?

Was I thinking about her for following her advice that whenever you don’t like a man to be part of your life, ran far away? I just did that but I don’t thinkI have successfully forgotten him.

Have I dishonored her in some way for my previous decisions?

I am really clueless why she kept appearing in my dreams.

It’s almost time for bed again and let me see if she’ll be in my dream again.

Leave a Reply

