Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,571 of 10,000] 35 in 2015

In Journal on August 27, 2015 at 11:59 PM

35

I know being 35 in 2015 are just numbers. I also know that one day I’ll die.

I now believe that everyday is a chance for me to enjoy life.

It is not a goal but I could continue to strive to serve in making this world a bit better than I found it.

I love to write, I could write as long as I breathe.

I could explore new ways that I can use my talent and connect with people.

I could choose the tribe that I believed that we value the same thing.

I make mistakes and I have the chance to repent and change.

I am a loving person.

Leave a Reply

