Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,572 of 10,000] God’s Love Is Beautiful

In Journal on August 28, 2015 at 8:13 PM

Flowers

God’s love is beautiful. I hope everybody in the world could see that and take refuge on the love which we are made of, that love which he gave. With that love, we can always use to connect with him anytime.

In him everything is peaceful even when there might be storm. With my crowded and noisy confusions, I trust him, I confide in him. Storms stop, it don’t go on forever, and as I’ve said despite the storm there is peace, I can find peace within with his love.

“Through prayer love is received, and through miracles love is expressed.” – A Course In Miracles

The world is a great place. We can make it great. I shall continue to pray for wisdom especially on how I think, understand my feelings, and move forward in sharing myself for the betterment of others. I shall continue to learn and keep trying new things with better result. It’s always a beautiful life here on Earth.

I shall remain at peace and grow. I shall be happy and kind. I shall be willing and moving.

Thank you God for the love.

Leave a Reply

