Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,576 of 10,000] One Question: Are You Happy?

In Question on September 1, 2015 at 8:32 PM

Are You Happy

Its been two years? I could still remember when you asked me if I am happy. You even asked me to rate how happy am I. At that time, I answered 6? And you said that’s not very high. You’re right it wasn’t but I was being honest because I was lost. I was basing my happiness on all the wrong feelings and circumstances.

I look highly of you. I see you as a respectable businessman and you’ve always been kind to me. So, I was surprised that you asked me the question. I wonder why you’ve asked but never got the courage to ask why. That question made me search my life’s truest joy so if I see you again and you asked how happy I am, if 10 is the perfect score, I could say 11 without flinching. 🙂

My happiness now is bigger than the galaxy and I wanted to share it with everyone. I got everything I needed. I feel whole. I am practising that I will never fall into attachments and leave things as is. There is so much freedom and so much faith. I love living in the moment.

Leave a Reply

