Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,577 of 10,000] Yay BOOKS!

In Article on September 2, 2015 at 12:02 AM

Books

My sister and I passed through a newly built mall and she said she’s happy whenever she sees a new mall. She loves retail shopping and so I understood her excitement.

An acquaintance of mine sent me books all the way from Singapore. I am so amazed that printed books are hopping around the world and they are spreading wildfire inspiration to me. The excitement of my sister on malls are the rush I feel when I see, read, and own books.

I am surprised to see the titles that I received. I never really knew this acquaintance but seeing all the type of books that I received, I am starting to see a whole new person.

I’m so happy I got new books to devour. So amazing! I’m grateful.

Leave a Reply

