Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,578 of 10,000] When I’m Happy

In Poem on September 3, 2015 at 11:25 PM
Happy People

 

When I’m happy…
Sad songs doesn’t make me sad
I see people’s good heart shining through
Smile automatically appears from me
Couldn’t stop thanking God
Everything becomes beautiful
Warm sunlight becomes kisses
I don’t understand impossible
All dreams can come true
My heart and soul expand
Miracles are continuously pouring
Extra kinder becomes easier
Compassionate and emphatic become natural
I could hug everyone
I see no fault from anyone
I forgive everybody
I pray love, peace, and joy for everyone
Courage takes over fear
Hope not suffering is a threshold
Right now is what living is all about

It’s freaking amazing that I gain my footing in getting happier and at peace everyday. I am so grateful and I am seeing the glimpse of what I have been reading so much for so long from those who were able to find this place. It’s a beautiful state and I wanted everyone to live this way. 🙂
Leave a Reply

