Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,580 of 10,000] To My Fellow Happy People, Keep Calm Too

In Article on September 5, 2015 at 8:22 PM

Too Happy

I have always experienced extreme happiness and I’ve also experience going through a painstaking heartaches for all the wrong reasons and there are some similarities –

  1. If I am extremely happy and if I’m extremely nervous about something negative (yes, I know too that I was seriously guilty), I couldn’t sleep. I couldn’t calmly go to bed and enjoy a good slumber, which is important to regain energy and compusure for the following day.
  2. I couldn’t concentrate on one task and I would end up having so many unaccomplish items or I will then become frustrated if I don’t get the important things done.
  3. I have the tendency to tell everyone what I’ve been through, to the person who would be proud of me if I’m happy and to get sympathy when I’m uber down. It’s not always healthy to the point of obsessing of not knowing when to stop.

In both intense moments I feel like I am going to explode and so I would like to share that we always have to find the place that we could stay CALM. It is the key to ensuring that we don’t go insane of being boastful or pitiful and cray-cray.

Although given the choice of being happy or worried, it would be better to be happy. We just have to be careful not to be overly happy that we won’t be in control. Namaste and we should go back in our center.

Leave a Reply

