Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,585 of 10,000] Building My Stepping Stones

In Journal on September 10, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Steps

Winning in one thing isn’t the end. Yes I celebrate, but I don’t have to be comfortable to stay there and kept reliving the win. I have to keep my butt moving because growing means building myself better.

Explore a new forest and although I feel the tension of the unknown, I remain steadfast to move forward.

I got to keep building new sturdy stepping stones and never halt to mediocrity or inaction.

I have to be steady, healthy, and keeping a great positive attitude.

Exploding with love and understanding is amazingly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

