Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,589 of 10,000] Can It Be Forever?

In Article on September 14, 2015 at 10:35 PM

Mc Dreamy

There are very few things that could exist forever and gratefully they are the essential ones. I know in my heart that what would last forever is God’s love for us and our indefinite connection with Him forevermore. The rest… it just don’t last.

I have not seen the Grey’s Anatomy’s episode when McDreamy died but from what I’ve heard, it is one of those things that fans have gotten used to that he has to be part of it forever and then it changes because the actor has decided from his real life that he needed to spend more time with his real family.

We do need to choose what’s important, what do we value, and accept that change happen. It might be possible that am not going to be a Coke light drinker forever. I might need to stop being an employee and venture into entrepreneurship and work like 24 hours and 7 days a week. I might need to lower my walls and let someone into my life and trust that making love with someone will still keep me safe. And despite all the reputation that I will ever build on Earth, I will leave them with the hope that I made the world a better place than when I left it.

Can it be forever? I am contended that I am enjoying life, I am not scared to dare what I’ve never experience, and that through it all “God and I have a special bond that lasts a lifetime.”

Leave a Reply

