Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,598 of 10,000] I Pay Attention To What I Prioritise

In Article on September 23, 2015 at 8:59 AM

Making Time

It is true, there are 24 hours in a day, and whichever it is that I prioritise will definitely have a place. I couldn’t use the “I’m too busy” excuse because I will never be too busy to the people and things that I care about. I can drop everything that seems important but isn’t and rush to what I really love to finish or rescue.

The next important question is what do I prioritise in life? Who are important? What is truly essential?

  1. Those are the things that don’t compromise what I value in life like being loving, joyful, and at peace.
  2. It doesn’t change me to be somebody else just to gain approval from people that will not matter in the end.
  3. The people that I love are the people who I have in both my best and worst.
  4. To have the time to be still and pray in silence and delight.
  5. To stretch my weary muscles and trigger an honest smiles on my lips.
  6. Keep creating that tells my story to serve and not gain false fame and power.
  7. Be a faithful servant to God.

How about you? What do you prioritise?

Leave a Reply

