Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,605 of 10,000] I’m Freaking Happy

In Journal on September 30, 2015 at 11:58 PM

Jumping With Happiness

I’m freaking happy that I couldn’t stop smiling from within. It looks silly but the photo above describes the silly cheeky smile that I couldn’t help myself painting all over my face.

I just have to have better energy by being fit and taking care my body and it will help me better with the tasks am supposed to complete.

It is just a little alarming that my mind is making wrong tracks but I know better to stop it before it roots. I wanted to fall in love with the right gentleman and that we’re right for one another. If a man in my life isn’t the right path, then let me be the best at what I do.

Yay! I am pretty happy and I hope you are too.

  1. This post is . . . exuberant!

Leave a Reply

