Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,606 of 10,000] Something Magical About October

In Journal on October 1, 2015 at 6:15 AM

October

There is something magical about October, it’s like heaven whispering to my ears that great news kept coming in, more abundance are pouring, new experience will excite me, and there are endless wonderful people to meet.

Thank you for this peace and the love bursting out from my heart. It is true that when I focus on the beautiful feelings and attitude, I could experience it even more. It’s a wonderful state and I invite you to be there.

My heart still feel the sadness, pain, and fear that others live by but I am not anxious because I know God will find ways to reach them and the great thing about it is He uses us, the extraordinary people, with an amazing love to share.

Have an October 1st filled with amazing surprises. 🙂

There is something magical about October… simply because I believed it to be so.

Leave a Reply

