Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,612 of 10,000] People In Pain Get Irritated

In Journal on October 7, 2015 at 6:37 AM

Yesterday was a bit of a long day. I was wearing the wrong shoes for checking furnitures (2-inch heels may not be too hight but if you’re looking at the whole showroom and warehouse of IKEA, well you know what I mean), I wasn’t too happy about my slappy outfit, Dubai weather is still briskly hot, and I am anxious about some tasks that I want done smoothly (admittedly, perfectly).

The other day, I got a weird chat message from an acquiantance and it caught me off guard about his real intentions of prying. It is about somebody who I don’t want to dishonor or discredit in any way so I was very careful on what I say. My Monday night was weirdly exhausting emotionally.

On top of the above, my sissy asked for my help for a certain assignment and I was starting to get furious because I am really feeling exhausted; but I tried to pull myself, enjoyed the moment and helped her and still do the things that am supposed to do. I love my sister ever so dearly and I told her I am really sorry but I am annoyed at you right now but a part of me is fighting that I could calm down and help even if my throat is hurting and I just want to do my own thing.

I slept soundly and woke up with a new surge of energy. It is one of those times that when someone is in pain, he needs rest or space or just the time to do what he needed and wanted to do. It’s going to be a wonderful Wednesday! Wednesday used to be my favourite, so today is special and blessed.

Happy Wednesday

Leave a Reply

