Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,614 of 10,000] Lazy Has Excuses!

In Article on October 9, 2015 at 11:27 PM

ExcuseI am not going to do that, I should stop thinking about it now, I can do that tomorrow, I am not supposed to be responsible of that etc. etc. I couldn’t emphasize enough that lazy has so many excuses.

Is it lazy when you knew you grew tired and need a break? Is it wise that being adult must always come from me?

If I am being honest, I know exactly when I am allowing “lazy” to kick-in. I also remember every clever excuses my mind will talk me out to do or not do something whether important or not important.

The attitude that really works for me is –

  1. Do it if I really need to do it instead of having the task lingers in my head that wouldn’t give me peace.
  2. So what if I’m doing it again as long as I have the energy, serve.
  3. Get a little nap to gain energy and get into it.
  4. The accomplishment is more divine that an undone list.
  5. Lazy may seems comfy but it would be kiling me softly.
Leave a Reply

