Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,625 of 10,000] Knowing My Self-worth

In Article on October 20, 2015 at 7:14 AM

Self-worth

I love myself. I got to love myself in order to have the capacity to love others even better. I love myself so I would have the endurance to stay being curious and excited about life. Heck in reality, I am even kinder to others especially to my loved ones than to myself and that needs improvement.

Unless I establish my self-worth then I wouldn’t feel at peace, I would constantly wonder and wander from all the different places and forget that it starts within me. I should never be at the mercy of other people but it should start by loving myself and knowing that I deserve love, respect and attention. Anyone who won’t give me that isn’t a reflection that they don’t want to give it to me, it just happened that they have their own world to deal with and I don’t always need to be in it, and it’s okay. 🙂

The key to this exercise is never have an entanglement or an attachment of an outcome. I have to entertain myself and move on to my next adventure unless I am for a result that involved that human being. Kissing each other’s asses isn’t necessary but recognising the talent is crucial to established ground of having someone that we can depend on. Have I grown too mature and old that I already really see when people speak too much of their pain and fear than really speaking with value for the betterment of others? Ah, the beauty of learning, of non-judgment, but most of all the delight in speaking the truth.

Leave a Reply

